Here’s my 2021 guide to GLUTEN FREE HALLOWEEN SWEETS!!! Guide is broken up into (1) Gluten Free & Dairy Free (2) Gluten Free, Contains Dairy (3) Not gluten free (the bits that aren’t obvious and you could easily make a mistake with)
Long story short, the general pattern is:
- Gluten free: Haribo, Swizzels, Chupa Chups
- Not gluten free: Barrett and Mars brands
- …but there’s always exceptions, just to make our lives a little more complicated 😉
Also, get yourself to M&S. They have an amazing range of special Halloween bits and most of them are gluten free!!
As always, please check the product ingredients yourself. I have relied on supermarkets online info and they have made mistakes before!